Vulnerability

This feeling

within me

what is it?

                                                                                        [Vulnerability]

In the middle of

                                                                                        [Bliss?]

I feel small

so small

and gone.

As if you

have taken all of me

and thrown it to the wind

like a pile of ashes.

and I blow away

on the wind-

Until I transfigure and reform…

Here.

On the floor.

In the hallway.

By myself.

Crying.

Toute seule.

                                                                                         [Vulnerable].

~LA

Leave a Reply

